GCSO Badge

Grimes County Sheriff's Office
382 FM 149 West
Anderson, Texas 77830

Honesty, Efficiency, Courtesy

GCSO Patch

Home
Divisions
Employment
Frequently Asked Questions
Junior Mounted Posse
Links
Memorial
Office of Sheriff
Photo Galleries
Public Notices
Staff Contact Information
Victim Services

 

Grimes County Most Wanted

 


VineLink

 


Doppler Radar from KBTX-TV
Click Above for Live Doppler Radar from KBTX

 


 

 

Grimes County Sheriff's Office
 
Staff Contact Information
 
Administrative Division Phone Cell E-Mail Address
Sheriff Don Sowell 936-873-6401 936-825-5726 don.sowell@grimescountyso.org
Chief Deputy Todd Greene 936-873-6499   todd.greene@grimescountyso.org
Administrative Lieutenant David Cook 936-873-6407  

david.cook@grimescountyso.org

Administrative Assistant Angelica Siracusa 936-873-6442  
Sex Offender Registation Jennifer Matejicek 936-873-6434   jennifer.matejicek@grimescountyso.org
       
Communications Division 936-873-2151    
Chief Deputy Todd Greene 936-873-6408   todd.greene@grimescountyso.org
       
Criminal Investigation Division      
Lt. Daniel Wagnon 936-873-6423   daniel.wagnon@grimescountyso.org
Investigator Jimmy Armatys 936-873-6435  
Investigator John “JJ” Jones  936-873-6436  
Investigator James Ellis 936-873-2151  

james.ellis@grimescountyso.org

Investigator Kindale Pittman 936-873-6422  

kindale.pittman@grimescountyso.org

MCATTF Investigator Mike Fiacshetti 936-760-5847  

mike.fiaschetti@grimescountyso.org

       
Jail Division 936-873-6439    
Jail Administrator Lt. Daniel Caswell 936-873-6402   daniel.caswell@grimescountyso.org
Jail Sergeant Jim Adkins 936-873-6426  

jim.adkins@grimescountyso.org

Jail Sergeant William Phariss 936-873-6425  

william.phariss@grimescountyso.org

Medical Coordinator Natasha Williams 936-873-6488   natasha.williams@grimescountyso.org
Kitchen Supervisor Carolyn Lucherk 936-873-6400   carolyn.lucherk@grimescountyso.org
       
Patrol Division
Captain Ryan Rutledge 936-873-6421   ryan.rutledge@grimescountyso.org
Patrol Sergeant Marc Payne 936-873-2151   marc.payne@grimescountyso.org
Livestock Officer Randy Cleere 936-873-6405  

randy.cleere@grimescountyso.org


To reach any member of the Sheriff’s Office not listed above,
please call 936-873-2151 and request to speak with them by name.

 

Contact WebMaster