Skip to the content

Staff Contact Information

Administrative Division Phone Cell E-Mail Address
Sheriff Don Sowell 936-873-6401 936-825-5726 don.sowell@grimescountytexas.gov
Chief Deputy Todd Greene 936-873-6499   todd.greene@grimescountytexas.gov
Administrative Assistant Lisa Bates 936-873-6442  
Sex Offender Registration Michelle Weeks 936-873-6434  

michelle.weeks@grimescountytexas.gov

       
Criminal Investigation Division      
Lt. James Ellis 936-873-6421   james.ellis@grimescountytexas.gov
Invesitgator Blake Baldobino 936-873-6422   blake.baldobino@grimescountytexas.gov
Investigator Todd Moon 936-873-6435  
Investigator John “JJ” Jones  936-873-6436  
Investigator Annie Chumley 936-873-6423  

annie.chumley@grimescountytexas.gov

MCATTF Investigator Mike Fiacshetti 936-672-7330  

mike.fiaschetti@grimescountytexas.gov

       
Jail & Communications Division 936-873-2151    
Jail Administrator Lt. Davis Use 936-873-6403   davis.use@grimescountytexas.gov
Jail Sergeant Michael Briggs 936-873-6425  

michael.briggs@grimescountytexas.gov

Jail Sergeant Justin Martin 936-873-6425   justin.martin@grimescountytexas.gov
Medical Coordinator Jennifer McLeod 936-873-6488   jennifer.mcleod@grimescountytexas.gov
       
Patrol Division      
Captain Ryan Rutledge 936-873-6406   ryan.rutledge@grimescountytexas.gov
Patrol Sergeant Van Snook 936-873-6419   van.snook@grimescountytexas.gov
Patrol Sergeant Steven Siracusa 936-873-6419   steven.siracusa@grimescountytexas.gov
SRO Sergeant Martha Smith 936-873-6432   martha.smith@grimescountytexas.gov
       
Livestock Officer Randy Cleere 936-873-6405  

randy.cleere@grimescountytexas.gov

 

To reach any member of the Sheriff’s Office not listed above, please call 936-873-2151 and request to speak with them by name.